Help Support Free Music Education in Chicago with The People's Music School

Our Team


Jennifer Kim Matsuzawa, President & Artistic Director (bio)

jennifer.matsuzawa@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Natalie Butler, Dean of Learning & Teaching (bio)

natalie.butler@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Renee Davis, Development Manager

renee.davis@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Alli Henry, Chief Operating Officer (bio)

alli.m.henry@thepeoplesmusicschool.org

Amy Schweikart, Development Associate

amy.schweikart@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Carolyn Sybesma, Director of Community Programs & Strategic Initiatives (bio)

carolyn.sybesma@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Jessica Tansey, Director of Development & External Affairs

jessica.tansey@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Lilly Torres, Student, Family & Alumni Affairs (bio)

lilly.torres@thepeoplesmusicschool.org


Contact The People's Music School to learn more and get involved