Help Support Free Music Education in Chicago with The People's Music School

Our Team


Jennifer Kim Matsuzawa, President & Artistic Director (bio)

jennifer.matsuzawa@peoplesmusicschool.org


Natalie Butler, Dean of Learning & Teaching (bio)

natalie.butler@peoplesmusicschool.org


Renee Davis, Director of Development (bio)

renee.davis@peoplesmusicschool.org


Alli Henry, Chief Operating Officer (bio)

alli.m.henry@peoplesmusicschool.org

Melanie Gold, Development & Program Coordinator

melanie.gold@peoplesmusicschool.org


Carolyn Sybesma, Director of Community Programs & Strategic Initiatives (bio)

carolyn.sybesma@peoplesmusicschool.org


Lilly Torres, Student, Family & Alumni Affairs (bio)

lilly.torres@peoplesmusicschool.org


Contact The People's Music School to learn more and get involved